Our shops

High street, Auckland

Shop 4, 5 - 7 High Street
Auckland

0800 COSMIC

high@cosmicnz.co.nz

Store hours

Monday 
Tuesday 
Wednesday 
Thursday 
Friday 
Saturday 
Sunday 
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm 
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 7pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
cosmic_highstreet

K Road, Auckland

284 Karangahape Road
Auckland

0800 COSMIC

kroad@cosmicnz.co.nz

Store hours

Monday 
Tuesday 
Wednesday 
Thursday 
Friday 
Saturday 
Sunday 
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 6pm
K Road

Central City, Christchurch

WE HAVE MOVED TO THE BNZ CENTRE!

BNZ Centre
Shop 13, 101 Cashel Street
Christchurch

0800 COSMIC

ccs@cosmicnz.co.nz

Store hours

Monday
Tuesday 
Wednesday 
Thursday 
Friday 
Saturday 
Sunday 
9am - 6pm 
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
 
cosmic_BNZ

Shirley, Christchurch

The Palms Shopping Centre
Shop 34, 19/21 Marshland Road
Shirley
Christchurch

0800 COSMIC

palms@cosmicnz.co.nz

Store hours

Monday 
Tuesday 
Wednesday 
Thursday 
Friday 
Saturday 
Sunday 
9am - 6pm 
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 6pm 
Cosmic Palms Mall

Hornby, Christchurch

Shop 4
418 Main South Road

0800 COSMIC

hornby@cosmicnz.co.nz

Store hours

Monday 
Tuesday 
Wednesday
Thursday 
Friday 
Saturday 
Sunday 
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Hornby

Dunedin

355 George Street
Dunedin

0800 COSMIC

dunedin@cosmicnz.co.nz

Store hours

Monday
Tuesday 
Wednesday 
Thursday 
Friday 
Saturday 
Sunday 
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 7pm
9.30am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
cosmic_dunedin

Cuba Mall, Wellington

97 Cuba Street
Te Aro
Wellington

0800 COSMIC

cuba@cosmicnz.co.nz

Store hours

Main Store

Monday 
Tuesday 
Wednesday  
Thursday 
Friday 
Saturday 
Sunday 
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 8pm
9.30am - 8pm 
9.30am - 6pm

Amsterdam Coffee Shop

Monday 
Tuesday  
Wednesday  
Thursday
Friday 
Saturday 
Sunday 
7.30am - 6pm
7.30am - 6pm
7.30am - 7pm
7.30am - 8pm
7.30am - 8pm
8.30am - 8pm
9.30am - 6pm
cosmic_cuba_mall